Chat Noir Records

chat noir records

Chat Noir Records is a Deephouse and House music label based in France since 2014. Created by Yohan Esprada a lover of electronic sound since 1994.
This label is exclusively dedicated to the music distribution Deep House, House and Soulful produced by passionate artists.
One Word, Deep, Soulful, Underground House for your innersoul.

Chat Noir Crew

Yohan Esprada

Producer and founder of Chat Noir Records based in France.


My cat love, who gave the name to this label.


Mademoiselle Lorena

Writer, Singer from Madagascar based in France.

Mark Di Meo

Mark Di Meo Is an International Dj, Producer, Remixer and Soulstice Music Label CEO..

Yan Gordo

French Producer, based in Roanne (France). Active on the underground scene since 1999, he surfs between Deep, House and references Soul..

Ilias Katelanos

Greek producer based in Ko Pha-ngan in Thailand, he has signed several tracks on the prestigious label Plastic City, he also remixed Terry Lee Brown..



CNR000 | Yohan Esprada | Raw 5 EP


  • A1 | Baiser Sucre feat. Lorena
  • A2 | Try Me feat. Lorena
  • B1 | Raw 5
  • B1 | Raw 6

CNR001 | Yohan Esprada | Da Bass EP


  • A1 | Da Bass
  • A2 | Da Bass (incl Yan Gordo Mix)
  • B1 | Dancin
  • B1 | Dancin (Dub Mix)

CNR002 | Yohan Esprada | The Truth EP


  • A1 | The Truth
  • B1 | Havre
  • B2 | Four Likes

CNR003 | Yohan Esprada | Sole Fusion EP


  • A1 | I Can Feel You
  • B1 | Sole Fusion

  • Release Date - 12th January 2021


CNR004 | Mademoiselle Lorena | Baiser Sucre EP


  • A1 | Mark Di Meo Main Mix
  • A2 | Yohan Esprada Main Mix
  • A3 | Yohan Esprada Sweet Deep Mix
  • B1 | Andrew Chibale ReMix
  • B2 | Deepnight From Dark 2 Light Mix
  • B3 | Unknown Dub Mix
  • B4 | Mark Di Meo Instrumental

  • Eclusive Traxsource Release Date - 11th Febuary 2021

    Worwilde Release Date - 25th Febuary 2021


Chat Noir Tape 001 - Yohan Esprada | Never leave your dream !


Follow us!